Technicolor is a collection of 17 new songs written and performed by Chris Trapper. Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Brad Young at BKY music, Boston, USA.

Featured tracks are Northwest Sun, Technicolor and The Accident.

Released October 17th, 2013
All Songs Written and Performed by Chris Trapper
Produced by Brad Young

The Players:

Chris Trapper: guitar, piano, ukulele, vocals
Brad Young: keyboards, backing vocals
Duke Levine: guitar, lap steel, mandolin, banjo
Hugh McGowan: guitar
Tom Bianchi: electric and acoustic bass
Paul Chiasson: drums and percussion
Kristin Cifelli: background vocals

Photography by Jacob Little
Graphic Design by Khuri Design

Starlit Records
©2013 Always Gone Music (SESAC)